Read Notices

SCHEDULE FOR THE NOVENA TO OUR LADY

SCHEDULE FOR THE NOVENA TO OUR LADY

DATE

THEME

READINGS

ORGANIZERS

 

30-08-2015 (Sun) 1st day of Novena

Holy Mary, Handmaid of the Lord

1 Sam 1: 24-28; 2: 1-2, 4-8

Lk 1: 26-38

Catholic Association

31-08-2015(Mon) 2nd day of Novena

Holy Mary, Disciple of the Lord

Sir 51: 13-18, 20-22

Lk 2: 41-52

St. Vincent De Paul Society

01-09-2015 (Tue)

3rd day of Novena

Holy Mary, Health of the Sick

Isa 53: 1-5, 7-10

Lk 1: 39-56

Legion of Mary

02-09-2015 (Wed)4th day of Novena

Holy Mary, Mother of Divine Hope

Sir 24: 9-12, 18-21

John 2: 1-11

Cathedral Youth Movement

03-09-2015 (Thu)5th day of Novena

Holy Mary, Mother of Consolation

2 Cor 1: 3-7

Mat 5: 1-12

SCC Units

04-09-2015 (Fri)

6th day of Novena

Holy Mary, Mother of Unity

1 Tim 2: 5-8

John 11: 45-52

Altar Servers

05-09-2015 (Sat)

7th Day of Novena

Holy Mary, Mother of Reconciliation

2 Cor 5: 17-21

John 19: 25-27

Cathedral Choir

06-09-2015 (Sun)

8th day of Novena

Holy Mary, Pillar of Faith

Judith 13: 14, 17-20

Lk 11: 27-28

Catechetical Department (Hindi, English)

07-09-2015 (Mon)9th day of Novena

Holy Mary, Mediatrix of Grace

Esther 8: 3-8, 16-17

John 2: 1-11

Parish Council

08-09-2015 (Tue)

SOLEMNITY

Holy Mary, New Eve

Mic 5:1-4, Phlm 9-17

Lk 14:25-33

Religious Communities










































NB:  6pm      – Rosary at the Grotto

        6.30pm – Holy Eucharist